Olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review Rushworth

olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

Top Camera Listings Olympus Pen F 38 Review Combine this with the fact that the PEN film frame is oriented vertically, since it's a 35mm frame divided in two, and one sees that this system is particularly suited to portraiture. These are the 38mm lenses in the system: F Zuiko AUTO S 38mm F1.8, the standard kit lens E Zuiko AUTO S 38mm F2.8, a pancake lens only14mm long and 70g in mass!

Olympus PEN F 42mm f/1.2 Half-Frame ERPhotoReview

Olympus PEN F 42mm f/1.2 Half-Frame ERPhotoReview. 10/08/2006 · I bought my first Olympus Pen F in early 1964. It came with a 38mm f:1.8 lens. I just recently bought a 38mm f:2.8 D. Zuiko Auto-S lens on Ebay. I thought it was a macro lens, but it is not. I was not aware that there was a 38mm f:2.8 lens available as an alternative standard lens. Was such a lens listed in the Olympus catalog of 1963 on?, 21/11/2010 · The Olympus Pen-F 38mm f1.8 can In reply to toomanycanons • Nov 21, 2010 still be found for under $200 - there were a couple on ebay a few days ago..

17/01/2018 · 修理完了:オリンパス・ペンFT 黒塗りブラックペイント OLYMPUS PEN-FT Black + F.ZUIKO AUTO-S 38mm F1.8 http://www.koujiya-camera.com http Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen F 35mm SLR + 38mm Zuiko lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Browse great prices on Olympus Pen F 38 everyday! Similar Exciting Deals More Related Items n mint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr w zuiko 38mm f18 from japan 160, nmint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr film camera w 38mm f18 zuiko japan, nmint olympus pen ft half frame film camera w 38mm f18 wcase 253, olympus pen f 35mm slr film camera sn248818 wfzuiko autos 38mm f18 lens Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen F 35mm SLR + 38mm Zuiko lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Combine this with the fact that the PEN film frame is oriented vertically, since it's a 35mm frame divided in two, and one sees that this system is particularly suited to portraiture. These are the 38mm lenses in the system: F Zuiko AUTO S 38mm F1.8, the standard kit lens E Zuiko AUTO S 38mm F2.8, a pancake lens only14mm long and 70g in mass! 24/12/2016В В· How to get Olympus Colour & Look / Best Camera Settings for Olympus OMD&PEN - Duration: 19:05. Jithesh Sivadasan 181,439 views

05/07/2009В В· SLRgear Review July 5, 2009 by Andrew Alexander. The Olympus 50mm Ж’/1.8 manual focus lens is no longer in production, but was the standard lens of the Olympus OM camera series, employing a design Film Camera Review - A quick look review at a trio of Olympus Pen FT lenses - F.Zuiko Auto-S 38mm F1.8, E.Zuiko Auto-T 100mm F3.5, and E.Zuiko Auto-T 150mm F4.

31/08/2012В В· This group is dedicated to the users of the 38mm f1.8 Zuiko Lens for PEN F/FT half format. Its portability and short flange back make it a fast low budget manual focus lens for many current system cameras, like NEX, Samsung NX, MFT. Please post pictures taken with this lens on any camera system including of course the original PEN F/FT Film cameras Olympus PEN F 38mm f/1.8 Half-Frame 2 Dec, 2011 F Mount PEN , NEX 3 , Olympus , Short Telephoto , Standard A baby Olympus SLR lens from the film days, but how does this compact short-telephoto/long standard lens perform on APS-C?

31/08/2012 · This group is dedicated to the users of the 38mm f1.8 Zuiko Lens for PEN F/FT half format. Its portability and short flange back make it a fast low budget manual focus lens for many current system cameras, like NEX, Samsung NX, MFT. Please post pictures taken with this lens on any camera system including of course the original PEN F/FT Film cameras 21/11/2010 · The Olympus Pen-F 38mm f1.8 can In reply to toomanycanons • Nov 21, 2010 still be found for under $200 - there were a couple on ebay a few days ago.

28/09/2013 · My first Youtube video clip featuring my beloved Olympus Pen F half fram camera. It's currently for sale on eBay. The link will be provided once I finish my … Olympus PEN-F Review (35mm Half Frame Cameras) Oylmpus Pen-F Review: At the time the new Olympus Pen F camera was being released I bought myself the original 35mm Olympus Pen F film camera! My new Olympus PEN-F camera. No not the 2016 new Olympus PEN-F digital camera. A modern retro-styled 20.3MP micro four thirds digital camera. I mean a

Olympus PEN-F Review (35mm Half Frame Cameras) Oylmpus Pen-F Review: At the time the new Olympus Pen F camera was being released I bought myself the original 35mm Olympus Pen F film camera! My new Olympus PEN-F camera. No not the 2016 new Olympus PEN-F digital camera. A modern retro-styled 20.3MP micro four thirds digital camera. I mean a 05/07/2009В В· SLRgear Review July 5, 2009 by Andrew Alexander. The Olympus 50mm Ж’/1.8 manual focus lens is no longer in production, but was the standard lens of the Olympus OM camera series, employing a design

Olympus PEN-F Review (35mm Half Frame Cameras)

olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

Olympus G. Zuiko 40mm f/1.4 AUTO-S (PEN-F) Review. 04/12/2011 · Re: Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review In reply to viking79 • Dec 4, 2011 the konica mfd is native with nex adapter on nex., 31/08/2012 · This group is dedicated to the users of the 38mm f1.8 Zuiko Lens for PEN F/FT half format. Its portability and short flange back make it a fast low budget manual focus lens for many current system cameras, like NEX, Samsung NX, MFT. Please post pictures taken with this lens on any camera system including of course the original PEN F/FT Film cameras.

Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review Sony Alpha / NEX E-mount. Olympus PEN F 42mm f/1.2 Half-Frame 21 Jan, 2012 F Mount PEN , NEX 3 , Olympus , Short Telephoto , Standard This Pen F half frame SLR lens is not as small as the 38mm f/1.8, but is …, Olympus là công ty sản xuất các thiết bị quang học và hình ảnh lớn của Nhật Bản như kính hiển vi, ống nhòm và nhất là máy ảnh và ống kính, ban đầu có tên Takachiho Seisakusho, do Takeshi Yamashita thành lập năm 1919. Đến tháng 1/1949, đổi tên thành Olympus. Olympus Zuiko được mệnh danh Leica Châu Á với độ nét cao, màu.

A Trio of Zuiko Pen F/FT Lenses ImagingPixel

olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 Lens Review My Favourite Lens. 10/08/2006В В· I bought my first Olympus Pen F in early 1964. It came with a 38mm f:1.8 lens. I just recently bought a 38mm f:2.8 D. Zuiko Auto-S lens on Ebay. I thought it was a macro lens, but it is not. I was not aware that there was a 38mm f:2.8 lens available as an alternative standard lens. Was such a lens listed in the Olympus catalog of 1963 on? 27/02/2014В В· The Fujifilm GFX 100 is the company's flagship medium format mirrorless camera, packing an impressive 100MP sensor, as the name implies. But there's a lot more to it that just the headline-grabbing pixel count..

olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

  • OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 EUR 32816 PicClick DE
  • Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review Sony Alpha / NEX E-mount

  • I have been testing the Olympus Pen F and Olympus 17mm f/1.8 lens in Dalat, Vietnam for the last few days, and I am blown away. It is probably one of the best digital cameras I’ve ever shot with. The autofocus is ridiculously fast and accurate (I’d give it a 9.5 out of 10), the… Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen F 35mm SLR + 38mm Zuiko lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    27/02/2014 · The Leica Q2 is an impressively capable fixed-lens, full-frame camera with a 47MP sensor and a sharp, stabilized 28mm F1.7 Summilux lens. It's styled like a traditional Leica M rangefinder and brings a host of updates to the hugely popular original Leica Q (Typ 116) that was launched in 2015. I have been testing the Olympus Pen F and Olympus 17mm f/1.8 lens in Dalat, Vietnam for the last few days, and I am blown away. It is probably one of the best digital cameras I’ve ever shot with. The autofocus is ridiculously fast and accurate (I’d give it a 9.5 out of 10), the…

    Browse great prices on Olympus Pen F 38 everyday! Similar Exciting Deals More Related Items n mint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr w zuiko 38mm f18 from japan 160, nmint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr film camera w 38mm f18 zuiko japan, nmint olympus pen ft half frame film camera w 38mm f18 wcase 253, olympus pen f 35mm slr film camera sn248818 wfzuiko autos 38mm f18 lens OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 - EUR 328,16. Description Appearance condition 85%гѓ»It is a beautiful item. *Please check on the photos for detailed condition of the product. Optics Condition for lens( Haze ) - No ( Fungus ) - No ( Scratch ) - There is a very tiny scratch on the front element. ( Separation ) - No ( Dust ) - Very little гѓ»It never affect on shooting. Optics Condition for

    28/09/2013 · My first Youtube video clip featuring my beloved Olympus Pen F half fram camera. It's currently for sale on eBay. The link will be provided once I finish my … Browse great prices on Olympus Pen F 38 everyday! Similar Exciting Deals More Related Items n mint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr w zuiko 38mm f18 from japan 160, nmint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr film camera w 38mm f18 zuiko japan, nmint olympus pen ft half frame film camera w 38mm f18 wcase 253, olympus pen f 35mm slr film camera sn248818 wfzuiko autos 38mm f18 lens

    M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.8 The Pen F with the 17mm f/1.8. The second lens we’d recommend for the Pen F is the M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.8. It is a compact, versatile and well-built wide-angle prime that gives you an equivalent of 34mm in 35mm equivalent format, which is one of the ideal focal lengths for street and documentary photography. 31/08/2012 · This group is dedicated to the users of the 38mm f1.8 Zuiko Lens for PEN F/FT half format. Its portability and short flange back make it a fast low budget manual focus lens for many current system cameras, like NEX, Samsung NX, MFT. Please post pictures taken with this lens on any camera system including of course the original PEN F/FT Film cameras

    31/08/2012 · This group is dedicated to the users of the 38mm f1.8 Zuiko Lens for PEN F/FT half format. Its portability and short flange back make it a fast low budget manual focus lens for many current system cameras, like NEX, Samsung NX, MFT. Please post pictures taken with this lens on any camera system including of course the original PEN F/FT Film cameras 21/11/2010 · The Olympus Pen-F 38mm f1.8 can In reply to toomanycanons • Nov 21, 2010 still be found for under $200 - there were a couple on ebay a few days ago.

    Browse great prices on Olympus Pen F 38 everyday! Similar Exciting Deals More Related Items n mint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr w zuiko 38mm f18 from japan 160, nmint olympus pen f 35mm half frame slr film camera w 38mm f18 zuiko japan, nmint olympus pen ft half frame film camera w 38mm f18 wcase 253, olympus pen f 35mm slr film camera sn248818 wfzuiko autos 38mm f18 lens 24/12/2016В В· How to get Olympus Colour & Look / Best Camera Settings for Olympus OMD&PEN - Duration: 19:05. Jithesh Sivadasan 181,439 views

    back Lens: Olympus 38 mm f/2.8 auto bellows lens. Vintage: 1980 - ?? Lens Mount: Olympus OM mount Needed Adapters: To make this lens work on a non-Olympus lens mount, you will need a couple different adapters. First, I use an OM to 4/3 adapter. That will allow one to use an OM lens on new Olympus … 04/12/2011 · Re: Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review In reply to viking79 • Dec 4, 2011 the konica mfd is native with nex adapter on nex.

    The Olympus 75mm f/1.8 was announced in May 2012 as one of Olympus’ M. Zuiko Premium lenses for the Micro 4/3 system. At the time of introduction, the 75mm f/1.8 was one of a kind in the Micro 4/3 world and no other lens matched the lens in terms of field of view, sharpness, or aperture. 19/11/2017 · Special thanks to Renato Lu for lending me the awesome Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 lens. I've tried using Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 for this BTS shots. I just love the sharpness and ruggedness of this

    olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

    04/12/2011 · Re: Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review In reply to viking79 • Dec 4, 2011 the konica mfd is native with nex adapter on nex. Meet the Olympus PEN-F 38mm F1.8. Categories Latest News Tags 5n, f1.8, gh2, leica, nex, nex 5n, olympus 38mm, pen, pen-f, pentax 110, pentax q, sony. Latest Reviews. Dynamic range test – EOS R / X-T3 / Z7 / A7 III / GH5S / who has the best LOG? Canon EOS R first impressions – INSANE split personality camera . The absolutely mega Olympus E-M10 III – Oversampled 4.6K no crop 5 axis IBIS

    Peril at End House is my second Agatha Christie book. The strongest aspect of Peril at End House, I would say, is its plot.The cast of people that Christie brings allows the reader to continually guess on who the true culprit is. Peril at end house review Kealba Peril at End House, by Agatha Christie Summary & Study Guide includes detailed chapter summaries and analysis, quotes, character descriptions, themes, and more.

    Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 Zaline TC BTS 2017 - YouTube

    olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

    A Trio of Zuiko Pen F/FT Lenses ImagingPixel. 27/02/2014 · News Reviews Articles Buying Guides Sample Images Videos Cameras Lenses Phones Printers Forums Galleries Challenges. Best cameras and lenses 2019 All forums Sony Alpha / NEX E-mount (APS-C) Talk Change forum. Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review Started Dec 3, 2011 Discussions thread Forum: Parent: First : Previous, 17/01/2018 · 修理完了:オリンパス・ペンFT 黒塗りブラックペイント OLYMPUS PEN-FT Black + F.ZUIKO AUTO-S 38mm F1.8 http://www.koujiya-camera.com http.

    OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 EUR 32816 PicClick DE

    Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 Zaline TC BTS 2017 - YouTube. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen FT 35mm SLR Film Camera with 38 mm lens Kit at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!, 04/12/2011 · Re: Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review In reply to viking79 • Dec 4, 2011 the konica mfd is native with nex adapter on nex..

    05/07/2009 · SLRgear Review July 5, 2009 by Andrew Alexander. The Olympus 50mm ƒ/1.8 manual focus lens is no longer in production, but was the standard lens of the Olympus OM camera series, employing a design I was really happy to be able to try out yet another retro-style camera, the Olympus Pen-F. A hat tip to Foto Kücher Salzburg and Olympus Austria who gave me the chance to try this beautiful piece of high-tech. Quick Review: Stylish on-the-road retro camera with a fantastic picture quality, great …

    17/01/2018 · 修理完了:オリンパス・ペンFT 黒塗りブラックペイント OLYMPUS PEN-FT Black + F.ZUIKO AUTO-S 38mm F1.8 http://www.koujiya-camera.com http Film Camera Review - A quick look review at a trio of Olympus Pen FT lenses - F.Zuiko Auto-S 38mm F1.8, E.Zuiko Auto-T 100mm F3.5, and E.Zuiko Auto-T 150mm F4.

    31/05/2011В В· дї®зђ†е®Њдє†пјљг‚ЄгѓЄгѓігѓ‘г‚№ гѓ»гѓљгѓіFTгѓ–гѓ©гѓѓг‚Ї+38/1.8. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later. 27/02/2014В В· The Fujifilm GFX 100 is the company's flagship medium format mirrorless camera, packing an impressive 100MP sensor, as the name implies. But there's a lot more to it that just the headline-grabbing pixel count.

    19/11/2017В В· Special thanks to Renato Lu for lending me the awesome Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 lens. I've tried using Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 for this BTS shots. I just love the sharpness and ruggedness of this Olympus Pen F body #376310, Lens: 38mm f1.8 #304781. Case and generic cap.

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen F 35mm SLR Film Camera with 38mm lens kit at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen F 35mm SLR + 38mm Zuiko lens at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 - EUR 328,16. Description Appearance condition 85%・It is a beautiful item. *Please check on the photos for detailed condition of the product. Optics Condition for lens( Haze ) - No ( Fungus ) - No ( Scratch ) - There is a very tiny scratch on the front element. ( Separation ) - No ( Dust ) - Very little ・It never affect on shooting. Optics Condition for F.Zuiko Auto-S 38mm f1.8 lens for Olympus Pen-F half frame cameras, used on Sony NEX5N, later adapted to Leica M to use on Ricoh GXR M, and later again …

    OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 - EUR 328,16. Description Appearance condition 85%гѓ»It is a beautiful item. *Please check on the photos for detailed condition of the product. Optics Condition for lens( Haze ) - No ( Fungus ) - No ( Scratch ) - There is a very tiny scratch on the front element. ( Separation ) - No ( Dust ) - Very little гѓ»It never affect on shooting. Optics Condition for Olympus PEN-F Review (35mm Half Frame Cameras) Oylmpus Pen-F Review: At the time the new Olympus Pen F camera was being released I bought myself the original 35mm Olympus Pen F film camera! My new Olympus PEN-F camera. No not the 2016 new Olympus PEN-F digital camera. A modern retro-styled 20.3MP micro four thirds digital camera. I mean a

    27/02/2014 · News Reviews Articles Buying Guides Sample Images Videos Cameras Lenses Phones Printers Forums Galleries Challenges. Best cameras and lenses 2019 All forums Sony Alpha / NEX E-mount (APS-C) Talk Change forum. Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review Started Dec 3, 2011 Discussions thread Forum: Parent: First : Previous F.Zuiko Auto-S 38mm f1.8 lens for Olympus Pen-F half frame cameras, used on Sony NEX5N, later adapted to Leica M to use on Ricoh GXR M, and later again …

    Olympus Pen F 38mm 2.8 lens Photo.net Photography Forums. Olympus PEN F 38mm f/1.8 Half-Frame 2 Dec, 2011 F Mount PEN , NEX 3 , Olympus , Short Telephoto , Standard A baby Olympus SLR lens from the film days, but how does this compact short-telephoto/long standard lens perform on APS-C?, Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen FT 35mm SLR Film Camera with 38 mm lens Kit at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

    Olympus Pen F series Classic cameras - Christopher J

    olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

    OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 EUR 32816 PicClick DE. back Lens: Olympus 38 mm f/2.8 auto bellows lens. Vintage: 1980 - ?? Lens Mount: Olympus OM mount Needed Adapters: To make this lens work on a non-Olympus lens mount, you will need a couple different adapters. First, I use an OM to 4/3 adapter. That will allow one to use an OM lens on new Olympus …, 19/11/2017 · Special thanks to Renato Lu for lending me the awesome Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 lens. I've tried using Olympus PEN F 38mm/f1.8 for this BTS shots. I just love the sharpness and ruggedness of this.

    Olympus PEN-F Review – the best mirrorless camera so far. 27/02/2014 · The Leica Q2 is an impressively capable fixed-lens, full-frame camera with a 47MP sensor and a sharp, stabilized 28mm F1.7 Summilux lens. It's styled like a traditional Leica M rangefinder and brings a host of updates to the hugely popular original Leica Q (Typ 116) that was launched in 2015., Combine this with the fact that the PEN film frame is oriented vertically, since it's a 35mm frame divided in two, and one sees that this system is particularly suited to portraiture. These are the 38mm lenses in the system: F Zuiko AUTO S 38mm F1.8, the standard kit lens E Zuiko AUTO S 38mm F2.8, a pancake lens only14mm long and 70g in mass!.

    Re Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review Sony Alpha / NEX E

    olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

    OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 EUR 32816 PicClick DE. Olympus PEN F 42mm f/1.2 Half-Frame 21 Jan, 2012 F Mount PEN , NEX 3 , Olympus , Short Telephoto , Standard This Pen F half frame SLR lens is not as small as the 38mm f/1.8, but is … 21/11/2010 · The Olympus Pen-F 38mm f1.8 can In reply to toomanycanons • Nov 21, 2010 still be found for under $200 - there were a couple on ebay a few days ago..

    olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

  • F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 Lens Review My Favourite Lens
  • Olympus Pen FT 35mm SLR Film Camera with 38 mm lens Kit
  • F.Zuiko Auto-S 38mm f1.8 Flickr

  • 04/12/2011В В· Re: Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review In reply to viking79 • Dec 4, 2011 the konica mfd is native with nex adapter on nex. 03/12/2011В В· docmaas wrote: looking forward to the 40mm review. Almost bought a 42mm 1.2 but the bokeh I saw on the web looked far too busy. Many 1.2 lenses can have some pretty weird bokeh, but the trick is you use them at f/1.2 when you don't have busy backgrounds, but if you are out in the woods or something would likely be using it at f/2 or f/2.8 or something and it would probably look a lot better.

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Olympus Pen FT 35mm SLR Film Camera with 38 mm lens Kit at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.8 The Pen F with the 17mm f/1.8. The second lens we’d recommend for the Pen F is the M.Zuiko 17mm f/1.8. It is a compact, versatile and well-built wide-angle prime that gives you an equivalent of 34mm in 35mm equivalent format, which is one of the ideal focal lengths for street and documentary photography.

    04/12/2011 · Re: Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review In reply to viking79 • Dec 4, 2011 the konica mfd is native with nex adapter on nex. 27/02/2014 · The Fujifilm GFX 100 is the company's flagship medium format mirrorless camera, packing an impressive 100MP sensor, as the name implies. But there's a lot more to it that just the headline-grabbing pixel count.

    OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 - EUR 328,16. Description Appearance condition 85%・It is a beautiful item. *Please check on the photos for detailed condition of the product. Optics Condition for lens( Haze ) - No ( Fungus ) - No ( Scratch ) - There is a very tiny scratch on the front element. ( Separation ) - No ( Dust ) - Very little ・It never affect on shooting. Optics Condition for 17/01/2018 · 修理完了:オリンパス・ペンFT 黒塗りブラックペイント OLYMPUS PEN-FT Black + F.ZUIKO AUTO-S 38mm F1.8 http://www.koujiya-camera.com http

    04/12/2011 · Re: Olympus Pen F 38mm f/1.8 Review In reply to viking79 • Dec 4, 2011 the konica mfd is native with nex adapter on nex. Olympus là công ty sản xuất các thiết bị quang học và hình ảnh lớn của Nhật Bản như kính hiển vi, ống nhòm và nhất là máy ảnh và ống kính, ban đầu có tên Takachiho Seisakusho, do Takeshi Yamashita thành lập năm 1919. Đến tháng 1/1949, đổi tên thành Olympus. Olympus Zuiko được mệnh danh Leica Châu Á với độ nét cao, màu

    Olympus PEN F 42mm f/1.2 Half-Frame 21 Jan, 2012 F Mount PEN , NEX 3 , Olympus , Short Telephoto , Standard This Pen F half frame SLR lens is not as small as the 38mm f/1.8, but is … 28/09/2013 · My first Youtube video clip featuring my beloved Olympus Pen F half fram camera. It's currently for sale on eBay. The link will be provided once I finish my …

    Olympus PEN F 38mm f/1.8 Half-Frame 2 Dec, 2011 F Mount PEN , NEX 3 , Olympus , Short Telephoto , Standard A baby Olympus SLR lens from the film days, but how does this compact short-telephoto/long standard lens perform on APS-C? OLYMPUS PEN F + F.Zuiko 38mm f1.8 - EUR 328,16. Description Appearance condition 85%гѓ»It is a beautiful item. *Please check on the photos for detailed condition of the product. Optics Condition for lens( Haze ) - No ( Fungus ) - No ( Scratch ) - There is a very tiny scratch on the front element. ( Separation ) - No ( Dust ) - Very little гѓ»It never affect on shooting. Optics Condition for

    31/08/2012В В· This group is dedicated to the users of the 38mm f1.8 Zuiko Lens for PEN F/FT half format. Its portability and short flange back make it a fast low budget manual focus lens for many current system cameras, like NEX, Samsung NX, MFT. Please post pictures taken with this lens on any camera system including of course the original PEN F/FT Film cameras Film Camera Review - A quick look review at a trio of Olympus Pen FT lenses - F.Zuiko Auto-S 38mm F1.8, E.Zuiko Auto-T 100mm F3.5, and E.Zuiko Auto-T 150mm F4.

    27/02/2014В В· The Fujifilm GFX 100 is the company's flagship medium format mirrorless camera, packing an impressive 100MP sensor, as the name implies. But there's a lot more to it that just the headline-grabbing pixel count. 10/08/2006В В· I bought my first Olympus Pen F in early 1964. It came with a 38mm f:1.8 lens. I just recently bought a 38mm f:2.8 D. Zuiko Auto-S lens on Ebay. I thought it was a macro lens, but it is not. I was not aware that there was a 38mm f:2.8 lens available as an alternative standard lens. Was such a lens listed in the Olympus catalog of 1963 on?

    olympus pen f 38mm f1 8 review

    10/08/2006В В· I bought my first Olympus Pen F in early 1964. It came with a 38mm f:1.8 lens. I just recently bought a 38mm f:2.8 D. Zuiko Auto-S lens on Ebay. I thought it was a macro lens, but it is not. I was not aware that there was a 38mm f:2.8 lens available as an alternative standard lens. Was such a lens listed in the Olympus catalog of 1963 on? 10/08/2006В В· I bought my first Olympus Pen F in early 1964. It came with a 38mm f:1.8 lens. I just recently bought a 38mm f:2.8 D. Zuiko Auto-S lens on Ebay. I thought it was a macro lens, but it is not. I was not aware that there was a 38mm f:2.8 lens available as an alternative standard lens. Was such a lens listed in the Olympus catalog of 1963 on?